About U.S.

Providing our customers with the best loan opportunities available in the marketplace today is our highest aim.


When it comes to manufactured and mobile home loans—if we can’t get you a loan, no one can!

 Since 1988, we have been determined to provide our customers with competitive rates and programs for every type of manufactured and mobile home loan. We're always looking for investors with interest in developing loan programs for virtually every facet of our business. When our customers have found a home and are ready to apply for their loan, we strive to make the entire process as easy and stress-free as possible. Our experienced staff is always available to answer any questions, and you can contact us at any time.


Our Staff
 

Joseph Tobey

President
Active in the manufactured home industry since 1975
MLO #CA-DOC113341

Douglas Bohrer

General Manager
Active in the manufactured home industry since 1986 MLO#CA-DOC308023
doug@usfinancialnet.com

Daniel Bohrer

Administration, Customer Service
Alumnus University of California, Irvine
daniel@usfinancialnet.com

Jana Tobey

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Quinn

Senior Loan Processor, Customer Service
Alumnus University of California, Berkeley
robert@usfinancialnet.com

Cheryl Sharpe

Senior Loan ProcessorCustomer Service
Alumnae California State University, San Diego
cheryl@usfinancialnet.com

John Bohrer

ProcessorCustomer Service, Appraisals
Alumnus California State University, Long Beach
john@usfinancialnet.com

Danielle Hoskin

Loan ProcessorCustomer Service
danielle@usfinancialnet.com

Lindsay Haley

Pre-Funding Customer Service
Alumnae Austin College

Ana Martinez

Receptionist

David Haley

Marketing, Advertising, Technology
Alumnus University of California, Berkeley
david@usfinancialnet.com

George Scott

Outside Field Representative
Representative of U.S. Financial Network since 1997